How do you make an employee's profile inactive?
To ensure an employee no longer has access to your Calamari account, go to Configuration → People → select the employee, and then:
Set the termination date in the Primary tab.
Cancel (or delete) all future absence requests after this date in the Requests tab.
Click on the Archive button.

Archived employee's data
Archived employee data can be included in reports and is visible in the Archived tab in Configuration → People.
In order to generate a report for the archived employee:
Set the filter Status to All
Start typing their name in the People filter:
More on accessing the archived employee's data here: How can I check archived employee's data?
How to completely delete employee's profile?
Once you archive an employee and don't want to store their data in your account, you may want to delete the employee forever. In that case, please follow the steps below:
Go to Configuration → People → change the view from Active → to Archived.
Select the employee, click (...), and select Delete.
Confirm.
Important!
Once you delete a user, you can't restore the data. Please make sure you no longer need the data.
Also, there is no fee for archived users or access to their data, and you can add new profiles in their place.
Archiving an employee is equivalent to terminating their system access.
The Administrator cannot archive their own profile. This must be done by another Administrator in the organization.
