Auto-closing feature

Calamari analyses all the shifts of your employees. At midnight (according to employee's time zone settings) Calamari automatically (by default) logs the employee out of work and sends a notification to the employee that she/he forgot to clock out.


How to turn it off?

Please open Configuration->Auto Clock Out and deselect check box

Did this answer your question?