How to remove an employee?
In order to revoke the access to the system for an employee, you can simply remove the employee. The process has been described in a separate article.
Reports of the removed employee
All reports are also available for the employee who was already removed. You can find the removed employee in the filter, just start typing his/her name or email.
Details of the removed employee
You can also find the removed employee on the list of Employees in "Configuration → Employees"